Kredel Baustoffe

Unser Team

Jörg Kredel

Geschäftsleitung

09545 - 3599641
0176-23499325
post@kredel-baustoffe.de

Christian Herold-Rauch

Außendienst und stellvertretende Leitung

09545 - 4437391
0174-9013994
c.herold-rauch@kredel-baustoffe.de

Jörg Wailersbacher

Leiter Betrieb

09545 - 4437390
j.wailersbacher@kredel-baustoffe.de

Petra Amtmann

Buchhaltung und Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

09545 - 3599642
p.amtmann@kredel-baustoffe.de

Manfred Hofmann

Verrechnung

09545 - 3599640
m.hofmann@kredel-baustoffe.de

Georg Hofmann

Lagerleitung

Sefa Akpinar

Verkauf

09545 - 3599245
s.akpinar@kredel-baustoffe.de

Noah Rosbigalle

Auszubildender

n.rosbigalle@kredel-baustoffe.de

Stefan Gunselmann

Fahrer

Heinrich Kokott

Lagerist / Fahrer

Florian Kredel

Lagerist

Simon Kokott

Lagerist

Stephen Fischer

Lagerist

Ernst Kraus

Lagerist

Erich Neudecker

Lagerist